Faculty & Staff

 

 

 

Names E-mail
Alexandra Terrero de los Santos tesalbeth@gmail.com
Ana María Diloné de León aniris2508@hotmail.com
Barbara Batista barbatista22@gmail.com
Carolina Bonilla cbonilla@bis.edu.do
Cristian Araujo chrisjosse@gmail.com
Cynthia Arismendy cynthiaarismendy@hotmail.com
cynthiaamparo2@gmail.com
Edison Urbina Machado edisonum311284@gmail.com
Gerardo Aguilar Vera lic.aguilar01@hotmail.com
mathematicsbis@gmail.com
Hilkania Castro hilkaniacastro@gmail.com
Joseph Navas joshep_navas@outlook.com
Julisa Reynoso Gonzalez julisareynoso18@gmail.com
Karla Cecilia Medina Marino karlitamm75@gmail.com
Kelly Mena haiemena@gmail.com
Keyla de los Santos
Loida Leonor leonorloyda@gmail.com
Luis Villar Rincon wisi8761@gmail.com
Marcela Fúster marcelafuster@gmail.com
Maria Alejandra mariasurielt@gmail.com
Maria Mercedes Gonzalez profe.mercedesgonzalez@gmail.com
Pamela Valenzuela pevalenzuelam@hotmail.com
Raiza Omaira Hernández lanenaraiza.1@gmail.com
Scott Sandborn scottsandborn@gmail.com
Yohanna Elizabet Germán Castro eliyohagerman@gmail.com
Yolimar Josefina Colmenares Olivar yolimar_984@hotmail.com
Yosgreilis Jose Gutiérrez Rodríguez yosgreg29@gmail.com

¿Quieres más información?

Contáctenos
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

logo-bavaroschool-transp

Suscríbete al boletín

Copyright ESPM Group